## **Lal Bahadur Shastri College of Education**

## N.H. Rajbagh Kathua -184143

## **Members of Students Alumni Association**

S.No.	<u>Names</u>	<b>Designation</b>	<u>Session</u>
1.	Ravi Kundal	President	2009-10
2.	Pardeep Kumar	Vice President	2015-17
3.	Manga Ram	General Secretary	2014-15
4.	Suresh Kumar	Member	2009-10
5.	Satish Kumar	Member	2018-20
6.	Bandana Choudhary	Member	2018-20
7.	Sakshi Jasrotia	Member	2018-20
8.	Monika Sharma	Member	2018-20
9.	Sachit Chander	Member	2017-19
10.	Prinka Choudhary	Member	2017-19
11.	Parampreet Kour	Member	2017-19
12.	Galaxy Badwal	Member	2017-19
13.	Vinay Kumar	Member	2016-18
14.	Manpreet Kour	Member	2016-18
15.	Neha Sharma	Member	2016-18
16.	Swati Sharma	Member	2016-18

Principal
Lal Bahadur Shastri

College of Education Rajbagh, Kathua