Members of the Management Committee

1.	Prof. Rajni Kant	Director, College Development Council, University of Jammu
2.	Prof. Seema Langer	Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences Member Syndicate, University of Jammu.
3.	Prof. Rakesh Vaid	(Dept. of Electronic) Educational Administration, University of Jammu.
4.	Dr. Surinder Kohli	Chairman, LBS College of Education
5.	Sh. Gian Singh	Retired Manager of PNB (Social Activist)
6.	Sh. Vikas Suri	Advocate(Legal Advisor)
7.	Dr. Brij Kohli	Principal, Member Secretary
8.	Miss Priyanka Sharma	Assistant Professor (Member)