MEMBERS OF THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Prof. Dr. Rajeev Rattan	Director, College Development Council.
Prof. Seema Langar	Dean, Faulty of Life Science Member Syndicate.
Prof. Rakesh Vaid	Dept of Electronics, Education Administration.
Dr. Surinder Kohli	Chairman, LBS College of Education.
Mr. Vikas Suri	Advocate (Legal Advisor)
Miss Priyanka Sharma	Member (Asstt. Professor)
Dr. Brij Bala Kohli	Principal (Member Secretary)