## Formation of New Alumni Association

A meeting of all the members of Alumni Association was held on 31<sup>st</sup> March 2023 in Multipurpose Hall of Lal Bahadur Shastri College of Education Rajbagh (Ujh).

New members of the Alumni Association were elected in the meeting. Being a part of this committee will enable to make contacts, improve your managerial skills and not to forget, give you the aura of being connected to seniors who are making it big.

## **Alumni Committee Members for 2023-24**

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Chahat Jamwal	President
2.	Bhawna Verma	Vice-President
3.	Galaxy Badwal	General Secretary
4.	Kamlesh	Member
5.	Vinay	Member
6.	Sachit	Member
7.	Priyanka Choudhary	Member
8.	Parampreet Kour	Member
9.	Satish	Member
10.	Bandana Choudhary	Member
11.	Sakshi	Member
12.	Monika	Member
13.	Simranjeet Singh	Member
14.	Satvinder Kour	Member
15.	Shiwani	Member
16.	Anu Sharma	Member
17.	Lal Signh	Member
18.	Riti Sharma	Member
19.	Sunil Kumar	Member
20.	Ruby Katal	Member